A hilarious book for new dads and their little loved ones to share and enjoy!

It's bedtime for Dada's little cave baby. But Baba wants a bedtime story, and not just from any book. Baba wants just the right book—and the right book means the biggest book! Poor Dada! The delaying tactics of his Stone Age darling may not speed up bedtime ... but they just might change the course of human history.

• Full of parenting moments that new or expecting dads will love
• Sweet, silly, and boldly illustrated—ideal read-aloud book to share with the family
• Perfect Father's Day gift

Fans of Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada, Because I'm Your Dad, and Dad By My Side will love Cave Dada's positive, loving message.

FREE SHIPPPING

on all orders over $100

$5 Flat rate on all orders under $100
*Excludes Furniture

1996 Hosea L. Williams Dr ne, Kirkwood
www.shophappymango.com | 404.600.8387

Check Out What Our Customers Have To Say

You Might Also Like These

As Styled On Instagram

Sign up for our newsletter!

Receive a discount on your first order & new products notifications.