The groundbreaking picture book by legendary author bell hooks and multi-Caldecott Medalist Chris Raschka that celebrates hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love and I Love My Hair!

Happy with hair all short and strong. Happy with locks that twist and curl.
Just all girl happy! Happy to be nappy hair!

Nominated for an NAACP Image Award, here is a buoyantly fun read aloud brimming with playful — and powerful — affirmations.

Board book, 22 pp.
All ages

FREE SHIPPPING

on all orders over $100

$5 Flat rate on all orders under $100
*Excludes Furniture and gear.

200 Chattahoochee Row NW suite 200D
Atlanta, Ga 30318
www.shophappymango.com | 404.600.8387

Check Out What Our Customers Have To Say

You Might Also Like These

As Styled On Instagram

Sign up for our newsletter!

Receive a discount on your first order & new products notifications.

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart